Map Database  •  FAQ  •  RSS  •  Register  •  Login

A PROBLEM

<<

FuNky

Peasant

Posts: 4

Joined: 10 Nov 2008, 23:00

Location: LATVIA

Post 11 Nov 2008, 10:19

A PROBLEM

yes i put the mission mode from all fighting to normal and its ok now tnQ !!! ;]]]]]]]
<<

Merchator

User avatar

Sword Fighter

Posts: 336

Joined: 27 Dec 2006, 23:00

Location: Germany

Post 11 Nov 2008, 14:26

Can you explain it a little bit better? There could be many reasons why you're not able to build houses!
<<

Lewin

User avatar

KaM Remake Developer

Posts: 3821

Joined: 16 Sep 2007, 22:00

Location: Australia

KaM Skill Level: Skilled

Post 14 Nov 2008, 01:41

Re: A PROBLEM

FuNky wrote:i made a map but i cant build any houses !!!
the map ges well everything is good except that!

Merchator's right, it's hard to help you without more information. Is the build button grey? If so then you have set it to be an all fighting (battle) mission and you can't build. You can set the mission type under "Generic" in my editor.

Perhaps you don't have a storehouse/serfs/labourers/wares?

Please explain it more clearly.
Lewin.

Return to Map Design

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests