Map Database  •  FAQ  •  RSS  •  Register  •  Login

A question about KAM Editor

<<

el_gonzo

User avatar

Blacksmith

Posts: 25

Joined: 08 Sep 2008, 22:00

Location: Spain

Post 07 Mar 2009, 23:26

A question about KAM Editor

Hi!
Again I have a problem.
I am using this program: http://krom.reveur.de/index.php?t=kam_tools
and some textures do not load.
I put a screenshot:
Image
Why not load the textures?
thanks
<<

Lewin

User avatar

KaM Remake Developer

Posts: 3821

Joined: 16 Sep 2007, 22:00

Location: Australia

KaM Skill Level: Skilled

Post 08 Mar 2009, 00:22

Hi,
What you are seeing there is perfectly normal. There are gaps in the textures because they have been arranged in a user friendly format. (e.g. so all the swamp is in one place) This required some empty gaps for the layout to work most effectively.

But you are not missing any textures, that is how it looks for all of us.
Lewin.
<<

el_gonzo

User avatar

Blacksmith

Posts: 25

Joined: 08 Sep 2008, 22:00

Location: Spain

Post 08 Mar 2009, 00:40

thanks

Return to Map Design

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests